Pretty Life: 30-Day Song Challenge Day 3 & 4

Ok so here the latest two days:

Day 3: A Song That Makes You Cry
(Photo Credit: Apple Music App)
“Pure Imagination” by Gene Wilder from the movie Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
This song will forever hold a special place in my heart. The words and the music stir up emotions that you thought you never had, and the next thing you know, a tear has shed.
Day 4: A Song That Makes You Happy
 
(Apple Music App)
Just like the first verse of the song goes “I woke up in the morning feeling fresh to death/ I’m so blessed yes yes/ I went to sleep stressed woke up refreshed/ I’m so blessed yeah yes/Water in my face and everything is in it’s place peace of mind even my Grace/I’m so blessed yes yes yes”, this song would put any bad mood to rest. Just hearing this song makes me realize that things will get better and also to remember that waking up to live another day is a blessing.


Leave a Reply

