Pretty Life: September Bucket List







Hey guys!!!! As we enter this new month (I can’t believe how fast is this year is going), there come goals that I have set for myself that I plan to accomplish for September. There are 10 very important things that I need to get done and they go as the following:
1.     Writing and completing blog posting in a timely manner.
2.     Attending a Broadway Play (The Lion King is coming to town)
3.     Trying out a new restaurant in my area.
4.     Job Hunting.
5.     Studying for the CBEST and passing it.
6.     Start my Fitness regiment.
7.     Spending less money on items that I don’t need.
8.     Trying out a Pumpkin Spiced Latte from Starbucks for the first time.
9.     Watch the Presidential Debates.

10.  Keeping a positive attitude all month long.
Leave a Reply

