Pretty Travel Series: Family Reunion Trip To Myrtle Beach, SC

Hello!!!! So a few weeks ago my family and I took a trip to Myrtle Beach, SC for a family reunion, and I can truly say that I had the time of my life!!!! When going on this trip, I had three goals in mind; the first take lots and lots of pictures, so that I can have plenty of memories that will last a lifetime, reconnect with family members and have an enjoyable time on the beach. Well as you can imagine, I HAD THE BEST TIME!!!!! The only thing that I could say that almost made it a really bad trip is if we had missed our flight (Delta you almost did, but came through), luckily we got delayed, which is better than a cancelled flight.
Over the three-day period that was the reunion, we ate, laughed and had a really good time with the family. We also had an auction in order to raise money for next year’s reunion, which will take place back in North Carolina. I hope you all enjoy the photos that I took as there really are no words that could describe the wonderful time I had on the East Coast and my family.  
The trip begins at the San Diego Airport

After many delays (San Diego, Atlanta) WE HAVE FINALLY ARRIVED!!!!!
What to do on your first full day in Myrtle Beach? You go to the beach and take made pictures!!!!
Playing a lil bit of putt-putt with the family
Putt-Putt, Chips and Beer!!!!
Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach is where we had our Reunion Dinner!!!!
Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach
Making memories with the family at Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach
Grab a plate!!!!

I LOVE MY FAMILY!!!!!! 
THE FOOD!!!!!
Family, my plate, and one of the few items that were up for auction. 

Memories!!!

Family at Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach
Ripley’s Aquarium of Myrtle Beach

Hanging out with my cousins at a local theme park
Clubbing and playing pool with the family!!!!!
Everyone saying their goodbyes!!!!!
See everyone next year!!!!!!
My day trip with my mom to Pawley’s Island, SC
The beauty that is Pawley’s Island.
Next on the day trip, Georgetown, South Carolina.
Georgetown, South Carolina

Striking a pose in Georgetown, South Carolina
The gate of Brookgreen Gardens located in Murrells Inlet, SC
Murrells Inlet, SC
Leave a Reply

