Pretty Life: HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRANDMA!!!!!

So today is a special day. 
HAPPY BIRTHDAY GENEVA RENEE MANN


It’s my grandmother’s 84th birthday and what did the want to do for her special day? Go shopping? Stay at home and watch the Wendy Williams Show? To answer those two questions, no but we did go to one of her favorite restaurant’s the Olive Garden. 

The Salad (She ate most of it)

My Meal

Birthday Woman’s Meal (She wanted something with Shrimp) 

Conversation with the meal

My Grandma and I

I will say this that I’m forever grateful and blessed to have my grandmother in my life, now there are times where it can be a struggle with our different ideologies and views on today’s current affairs, but I love her and wouldn’t trade her for the world. Happy Birthday Grandma and may it be 

a blessed day with many more to come!!!!!!!

 


 

Leave a Reply

