Pretty Gratitude: Motivational Monday

inspiration-clipart-morgue-clipart-inspiration-png-4MmVAF-clipart.png

Hello to you all!!!! So if you noticed that I didn’t post anything for last week, my apologies, life, school, and work once again took over my time!!! But I’m here now and I promise that I will posting more, as I have stated in previous posts that I’ve been working hard to produce more content along with posting more as well.

So since it is a new month (I cannot believe it’s May already), it’s also a new theme for Motivational Monday and for the month of May the theme will be Inspirational. The reason why I chose this theme is because May is the month that many people will  either be graduating from high school or college, along with getting married or preparing themselves for the next important chapter of their professional lives (i.e. leaving for the Peace Core, joining the Armed Forces), and having a little bit of inspiration can help a person, along with their family and friends guide them through this life-changing journey as well.

For this week, I will provide two quotes (one for this week and also one to make up for last week) that I hope will guide you all during the week, and also to inspire you to continue with the journey that you are trying to achieve without ever giving up.

Don’t worry about failures, worry about the changes you miss when you don’t even try.”– Jack Canfield

No matter how you feel, get up, dress up, show up and never give up.“-Unknown

 

Leave a Reply

